Regulated Market Organizers from EEA

| Print

1. London Stock Exchange
10  Paternoster Square
London EC4M 7LS
UNITED KINGDOM

Telephone Number: + 44 (0) 20 7797 1287
Contact: Kirstie Boardwell
Email: kboardwell@londonstockexcange.com

The Notification was received on 08.10.2007

2. ICE Futures Europe
5th Floor, Milton Gate
60 Chiswell Street
London EC1Y4SA
UNITED KINGDOM

Telephone Number: +44 (0) 20 7065 7700
Fax: +44(0) 020 7638 4964
Contac: Dee Blake -Director of Regulation
Email: dee.blake@theice.com

The Notification was received on 08.10.2007.

3. The London Metal Exchange
56 Leadenhall Street
London EC2A 2BJ

Telphone Number:  +44 (0) 207 264 5675
Contact: Tom Hine
Email: tom.hine@lme.com

UNITED KINGDOM

The Notification was received on 17.10.2007.

4. LIFE Administration and Management
Cannon Bridge House
1 Cousin Lane
London
EC4R 3XX

Telephone Number: + 44 (0) 20 7379 2782
Contact: Laurence Walton- Head of Market Secretariat
Email: Laurence.walton@life.com

UNITED KINGDOM
The Notification was received on 18.10.2007.

5. Wiener Börse AG (Vienna Stock Exchange)
Wallnerstrase 8
1014 Vienna
AUSTRIA
Telephone number:0043 (0) 1 -531 65 147
Contact: Mrs. Gabriela Riha
email:gabriela.riha@wienerborse.at

The Notification was received on 14.11.2007.

6. Budapest Stock Exchange
Andrassy ut 93
1062 Budapest
HUNGARY

The Notification was received on 18.10.2013.

7. CME Europe Limited (RIE)
1 New Change London
EC4M 9AF
London
UNITED KINGDOM
Telephone Number: + 44 (0) 20 77967101
Contact: Robert Ray
Email: robert.ray@cmegroup.com
UNITED KINGDOM

The Notification was received on 28.03.2014.